Contact the United Bar Poker Tour
 

United Bar Poker Tour /
Casino Masters USA

7770 E. Iliff Ave, Unit E
Denver, Colorado 80231
720-747-1800 office
720-747-1803 fax

info@unitedbarpokertour.com
www.UnitedBarPokerTour.com

Company Contact Information
Brian Masters
President
720-747-1800
brian@unitedbarpokertour.com
Lori Sutterfield
Vice President of National Operations
720-747-1800
lori@denverpokertour.com
Scott Lesniak
Regional Manager
303-842-0012
scott@stlouispokertour.com
Dave Margowski
Denver / Grand Junction Regional Manager
720-747-1800
dave@denverpokertour.com
Dennis King
Fort Collins Regional Manager
720-747-1800
dennis@denverpokertour.com
Scott Lesniak
Grand Junction / Glenwood Springs Regional Manager
720-747-1802
scott@denverpokertour.com
Todd Heck
Colorado Springs Regional Manager
720-747-1800
todd@denverpokertour.com
John Hawkins
Warehouse Operations
720-747-1800
johnhawkins@denverpokertour.com
Sam Sokol
Manager Information Technology
303-522-6426
sam@denverpokertour.com
Dennis King
Fort Collins Regional Manager
720-747-1800
dennis@denverpokertour.com